18935 FM 1488, Magnolia Texas 77355
Ph: (281) 356-1488  |  Fax: (281) 356-2552
Email: dona@magnoliatexas.org


Calendar of Events

March    April  2015    May

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2

Upcoming Events

Date Time Event
Fri, Apr 10 8:00 AM Camp Allen - The Adventure - Parent/Teen Weekend
Fri, Apr 10 8:00 AM Camp Allen - Fishers of Women
Fri, Apr 10 11:30 AM 9th Annual Golf Tournament - Jeffery Ingram Scholarship Fundraiser
Sat, Apr 11 8:00 AM Camp Allen - The Adventure - Parent/Teen Weekend
Sat, Apr 11 8:00 AM Camp Allen - Fishers of Women
Sat, Apr 11 8:30 AM - 6:30 PM Spring *Bling* Sidewalk Sale - Texas Jack Rabbit Emporium
Sun, Apr 12 8:00 AM Camp Allen - The Adventure - Parent/Teen Weekend
Fri, Apr 17 8:00 AM Yard Sale - Magnolia United Methodist Church
Sat, Apr 18 8:00 AM Yard Sale - Magnolia United Methodist Church
Sat, Apr 18 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM Magnolia Historical Society 22nd Annual Depot Day
Thu, Apr 23 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM GMCC Monthly Membership Luncheon
Fri, Apr 24 6:00 PM - 0:00 AM Relay for Life of Magnolia
Sat, Apr 25 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM Super Sweet Saturday at Daphney's Boutique
Mon, Apr 27 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM 2015 Road Bond Early Voting
Tue, Apr 28 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM GMCC Monthly Networking Breakfast Register Now
Tue, Apr 28 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM 2015 Road Bond Early Voting
Wed, Apr 29 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM 2015 Road Bond Early Voting
Thu, Apr 30 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM 2015 Road Bond Early Voting
Thu, Apr 30 7:00 PM Annual Teacher and Paraprofessional of the Year Banquet