18935 FM 1488, Magnolia Texas 77355
Ph: (281) 356-1488  |  Fax: (281) 356-2552
Email: dona@magnoliatexas.org


Calendar of Events

July    August  2015    September

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5

Upcoming Events

Date Time Event
Sat, Aug 1 8:00 AM - 6:00 pm 2015 Church-Wide Rummage Sale
Tue, Aug 4 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM Davam Urgent Care 1st Annual Back-to-School Supply Drive
Wed, Aug 5 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM Davam Urgent Care 1st Annual Back-to-School Supply Drive
Thu, Aug 6 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM Davam Urgent Care 1st Annual Back-to-School Supply Drive
Fri, Aug 7 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM Davam Urgent Care 1st Annual Back-to-School Supply Drive
Sat, Aug 8 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM Davam Urgent Care 1st Annual Back-to-School Supply Drive
Sun, Aug 9 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM Davam Urgent Care 1st Annual Back-to-School Supply Drive
Mon, Aug 10 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM Davam Urgent Care 1st Annual Back-to-School Supply Drive
Tue, Aug 11 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM Davam Urgent Care 1st Annual Back-to-School Supply Drive
Tue, Aug 11 1:00 PM Ribbon Cutting: Pizzaiolo's Gourmet Pizza 8/11 @ 1pm
Wed, Aug 12 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM Davam Urgent Care 1st Annual Back-to-School Supply Drive
Wed, Aug 12 10:00 AM Dedication Ceremony and Open House for the Jana E. Bishop Memorial Station
Thu, Aug 13 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM Davam Urgent Care 1st Annual Back-to-School Supply Drive
Fri, Aug 14 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM Davam Urgent Care 1st Annual Back-to-School Supply Drive
Sat, Aug 15 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM Davam Urgent Care 1st Annual Back-to-School Supply Drive
Sun, Aug 16 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM Davam Urgent Care 1st Annual Back-to-School Supply Drive
Mon, Aug 17 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM Davam Urgent Care 1st Annual Back-to-School Supply Drive
Tue, Aug 18 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM GMCC Networking Breakfast
Tue, Aug 18 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM Davam Urgent Care 1st Annual Back-to-School Supply Drive
Wed, Aug 19 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM Davam Urgent Care 1st Annual Back-to-School Supply Drive
Thu, Aug 20 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM Davam Urgent Care 1st Annual Back-to-School Supply Drive
Fri, Aug 21 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM Davam Urgent Care 1st Annual Back-to-School Supply Drive
Fri, Aug 21 6:00 PM Vacation Bible School at Magnolia United Methodist Church
Sat, Aug 22 6:00 PM Vacation Bible School at Magnolia United Methodist Church
Sun, Aug 23 6:00 PM Vacation Bible School at Magnolia United Methodist Church
Tue, Aug 25 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM U.S. Congressman Kevin Brady Montgomery County Town Hall Meeting
Thu, Aug 27 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM GMCC Monthly Membership Luncheon
Thu, Aug 27 6:00 PM Ribbon Cutting: Texans United for Freedom (T.U.F.F.)

Regular Meetings 

For all events, please check the Chamber Calendar

GMCC -  Business After Hours  Quarterly - to host at your business call us (281) 356-1488
GMCC - Monthly Membership Luncheon

4th Thursday of each month - 11:30am-1:00pm

MISD Celeste Graves ESC (31141 Nichols Sawmill Rd, Magnolia, TX 77355)

Please check the Chamber Calendar during the holiday months of November and December.

GMCC - Monthly Networking Breakfast

4th Tuesday of each month - 7:30am-8:30am

La Magnolia Trattoria Italiana (18535 Farm to Market Rd 1488, Magnolia, TX 77354)

Please check the Chamber Calendar during the holiday months of November and December.

Annual Chamber Events

 
Annual B-geO Magnolia Miles Bike Ride 2nd Saturday in March / TBA
Annual BBQ Cook-off
Last Weekend in March / Unity Park (2016 - April 1 & 2) (2017 - March 31 & April 1)
Annual Chamber Gala 2nd Saturday in September / TBA
Annual Holiday Parade
2nd Saturday in December / Unity Park

 

For More Information call 281.356.1488 or email gmcc@magnoliatexas.org